The four directions trace the fundamental order of the cosmos. The cross in the center divides the space into four equal parts, evoking the four cardinal points, the four winds, the four ceremonies of the Celestial world, and the four white roots of the Celestial tree. The four cardinal points are often portrayed within the circumference of a sun, the source of attraction for plants in search for energy, light and life.



The Twins

The Celestial Tree or Tree of Peace

The Sky Dome


Flowers and Plants

The Turtle